Key Dates

Please take a moment to add these important dates to your calendar:


MAY

Wednesday, May 11
Site leader meeting on Zoom for those in the Northshore School District

Thursday, May 12
Site leader meeting on Zoom for those in the Lake Washington School District

Friday, May 20
Draft project list due from Principal


JUNE

Wednesday, June 01
Volunteer registration opens

Sunday, June 05
June Site Leader meeting (option 1) at 11:30am at Northshore Church.

Wednesday, June 08
June Site Leader meeting (option 2) at 7pm on Zoom

Friday, June 10
Deadline for teachers to submit special requests such as painting or installing coat hooks. Basic requests for classroom help will continue to be accepted up until the day of the event.

Wednesday, June 15
Deadline for the site walk-through with the principal to review all of the projects they requested.

Friday, June 17
Last day of school for NSD and LWSD

Saturday, June 18
Send Kathy your final project list so she can review it with the district and arrange for any special purchasing needs.


JULY

Sunday, July 17
July Site Leader meeting (option 1) at 11:30am at Northshore Church.

Wednesday, July 20
July Site Leader meeting (option 2) at 7pm on Zoom


AUGUST

Sunday, August 07
August Site Leader meeting (option 1) at 11:30am at Northshore Church.

Wednesday, August 10
August Site Leader meeting (option 2) at 7pm on Zoom

August 16-18
Pick up site supplies, signs, and snacks at Northshore Church

Sunday, August 21,
Community Serve Day. 9am-1pm.


SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 18
Thank you lunch for site leaders and their families. 11:30AM at Northshore Church. Date and time to be confirmed.

Learn More